LUKR Awards 2022 – Winners

About LUKR Awards 2022 – Winners

A round up of winners for the LUKR Awards 2022.

Featuring discussion on the winning models and runners-up. Many thanks to TechBrick for sponsoring the prizes this year.

Winners 2022

  • Best Display / Structure – Paul Robinson, Swindon Works
  • Best Locomotive – LNER A4 Pacific Sir Nigel Gresley by James H
  • Best Wagon – BR Railfreight Wagon by HOD_Carrier
  • Best Members Model – Josh Hobden’s Class 91

LUKR, LSUR and LNUR © Bricks McGee. The LEGO Group does not own or endorse LUKR, LNUR or LSUR. LEGO® is a registered trademark of the LEGO Group.